I have been meaning to write recently.

Really.

I have!

But….well, suffice it to say I was at a loss for words.  And time.  And lots of other stuff.

I do want to share a recent blessing with you though, Reader!

This month, I will have a FEATURE ARTICLE with photos (shot by yours truly) in the Texas Logger magazine published locally.  And, to top it off, I’ll be a regular contributor!  I’m very excited and feel very blessed.  It was a Divine appointment, and God is using it to build my confidence, I think, among other things!

I’m also working on a couple of other publishing possibilities, as well as considering putting some of my pieces together into an ebook.  Of course, these things are all done as a secondary to homeschool, so they’ll take some time to prepare.

Going to do my best to get back to posting regularly, for those who happened to miss my posts!  And, if so, thanks!

I’m looking forward to all the new things God has to show me….

In the words (umm, well, letters) of a friend:

IMHISRU

Toni

