This is a very short posting:

As a way of thanking God for the many blessings He has provided this past year, would you please write a comment and share what you are thankful for? 

These are some of the things I’m thankful for this year:

1)  My health….yes, I’ve gotten some bad news, but I’ve also been granted the opportunity to change it!

2)  My family is going to be back together soon!

3)  Jonathon’s salvation!!!!!!!!

4)  Grace even when I don’t deserve it – at all.

5)  Some of my newest, yet dearest friends – I was worried when we moved back here that I wouldn’t find such great friends again….and God has definitely blessed my socks off in that area.

6)  My mom & my stepdad for all they do for us each and everyday.  I love you both so much!

7)  My dad & my stepmom – we get to see you more now that you live far away than when you were close!  And Dad, what you told Mandy and I in San Antonio this summer meant more to us than you know!  I love you!

8)  My sister – you are there for me when I have my little pity-parties….Thanks!  And I love to laugh with you….ok, and sometimes at you….but I still love you!  Yahoo Messenger was created just for us, I think!

9)  John – for putting up with me when I am not being a very Godly wife!

10)  All the things God has done in and through me and will continue to do through me.

 

And, I’m sure I could go on and on!  So, please, won’t you comment and tell me your list?

 

HAPPY THANKSGIVING!  ; )

