I have a few things I’d like to ask you, my readers!  And, as always, PLEASE feel free to comment!  I love to read your comments and thoughts here on the blog pages!  It lets me know if anyone is interested in what I have to say! 

OK, this is what I am thinking:  I’m going to post a few questions, asking for your input.  Once I receive a few responses, I will post my replies.  Here’s the kicker:  you may ask a question (actually, it’s highly likely!) that I don’t know the answer to.  In that case, I will do my best to hunt down the answer for you, giving credit where credit is due.  Here we go!

1)  What is the most pressing question/concern you have regarding your walk with Christ?

2)  If you have not yet accepted the free gift of salvation through Jesus Christ, what is preventing you from confessing your sin and repenting before Him?

3)  For the ladies:  do you have questions concerning the role of a Godly woman? 

Please post your comment or question concerning the above topics today!  {Of course, if you have questions regarding other aspects of the Christian life, including being or becoming a new believer, feel free to ask that, too!}  I’ll be reading and answering very soon!

((Also, please note in your comment if you would be interested in a weekly devotional e-newsletter, as this is something I am working on putting together.))

His,

Toni

OH!  I forgot to tell you all a GREAT PRAISE report!  Together with many Christian brothers and sisters, we have been praying for nearly two years now for a position with my husband’s company to open up closer to home….we found out yesterday that, more than likely – ALMOST guaranteed, he will be working about 45 minutes from our house beginning next Saturday!  This means, he will be able to be home every night instead of staying at my mil’s as he has been for nearly 2 years!  We are SOOO happy!  God is so good!

